News

[Recovery]Recovery from The Lodestone Technical Difficulties (Mar. 26)

During the time listed below, we confirmed technical difficulties with degraded performance on certain internet routes, causing players to be unable to access The Lodestone.

As a temporary measure, we have performed an emergency maintenance on Mar. 26, 2022 11:19 to 14:37 a.m. (GMT) / Mar. 26, 2022 22:19 to Mar. 27, 1:37 (AEDT) on the login feature for The Lodestone. We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties have hereby been resolved.

[Date & Time]
Mar. 26, 2022 10:49 to 12:14 (GMT)
Mar. 26, 2022 21:49 to 23:14 (AEDT)

[Details]
・Unable to access The Lodestone

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying