News

Companion App Updated (Apr. 26)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 26, 2022 7:30 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 8:30 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 17:30 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: 1.14.1
・Android Version: 1.14.1

[Update Details]
■New stamps that can be used in Company Chat and Chat Group have been added.

*If the Companion App is not updated, the new stamps will not be displayed even if they are sent.
 Please update to version 1.14.1 if the stamps are not displayed.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying