News

[Recovery][Materia] Recovery from Several Worlds Login Difficulties (May 18)

During the following time period, players were unable to log into several Worlds.

We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

[Date & Time]
May 18, 2022 10:07 to 12:45 (GMT)
May 18, 2022 11:07 to 13:45 (BST)
May 18, 2022 20:07 to 22:45 (AEST)

[Details]
Unable to log into several FINAL FANTASY XIV Worlds.

[Cause]
Server Equipment Issue

[Affected Worlds]
Materia Data Centre

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying