News

Known Issues After Patch 5.3 (Aug. 12)

The issues below have been confirmed.
We are currently investigating the issues and working to address them.

【Confirmed Issues】

■ In the Diadem, characters below level 60 will not be able to obtain items when defeating monsters using the Aetheromatic Auger.

* Updated Aug. 13, 2020 5:45 GMT / Aug. 13, 2020 6:45 BST This issue was resolved in the instance Worlds servers update completed on Aug. 13, 2020 2:28 GMT / Aug. 13, 2020 3:28 BST.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

■ In the quest This One's for the Lovers, the NPC Nervy Nipper might not be targetable.
* While the NPC cannot be targeted by keyboard and controller input, he can be targeted with a mouse.

Updated Sep. 11, 2020 12:45 GMT / Sep. 11, 2020 13:45 BST This issue was resolved with the all Worlds maintenance performed on Sep. 8, 2020 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT) / Sep. 8, 2020 7:00 to 11:00 (BST).
We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying