News

[Maintenance]Online Store / Mog Station Maintenance (Jul. 21)

The Online Store / Mog Station maintenance will take place at the following time, during which users will be unable to use the services listed below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

Mog Station Maintenance:

[Date & Time]
Jul. 21, 2021 from 5:00 to 6:00 (GMT)
Jul. 21, 2021 from 6:00 to 7:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Services]
- Upgrade from free trial to full version

[Details]
- System maintenance

Online Store Maintenance:

[Date & Time]
Jul. 21, 2021 from 7:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
Jul. 21, 2021 from 8:00 to 9:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- Character Renaming Service
- Item code/ Gift code entry

[Details]
- System maintenance

*update 19/07/2021 (08:00 BST/7:00 GMT):
At the time of publishing the times indicated in the news were incorrect and have now been amended.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying