News

[Recovery][Crystal] Recovery from Cross-World Functions Technical Difficulties (Jul. 31)

During the following time, we experienced technical difficulties with Cross-world functions for the Crystal Data Centre causing PvP Team functions and Cross-world Linkshell functions to be unavailable.

We have now recovered, but you will need to login or change areas in order to reconnect to the server if you logged in before the emergency maintenance took place.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 31, 2022 2:54 to 2:58 (GMT)
Jul. 31, 2022 3:54 to 3:58 (BST)
Jul. 31, 2022 12:54 to 12:58 (AEST)

[Details]
・Unable to use PvP Team functions and Cross-world Linkshell functions

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected]
All Crystal data center Worlds:
・Balmung
・Coeurl
・Goblin
・Mateus
・Zalera
・Brynhildr
・Diabolos
・Malboro

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying