News

[Recovery]Recovery from Network Technical Difficulties (Oct. 7)

During the time period below, we have experienced network technical difficulties due to a communication failure that occurred on certain Internet routes for Internet Service Providers.

We are happy to announce that the aforementioned issues have been addressed.

Furthermore, in order to temporarily address these technical difficulties, we have performed an emergency maintenance on the Lodestone's login function from Oct. 7, 2021 16:37 to 19:44 (GMT) / 17:37 to 20:44(BST). The Lodestone can now be accessed normally.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 7, 2021 16:25 to 17:10 (GMT)
Oct. 7, 2021 17:25 to 18:10 (BST)

[Details]
Players may have experienced the following issues:
・Disconnected from EU data centre Worlds
・Difficulty logging in to EU data centre Worlds
・Difficulty accessing, sending, and receiving data from EU data centres
・Unable to access some Lodestone functions properly

[Affected Services]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV
- The Lodestone

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying