News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 28, 29)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* These Hotfixes were implemented on Duty Worlds without maintenance. The fixes were completed on all Worlds at the following time.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 28, 2022 22:05 (GMT)
Apr. 28, 2022 23:05 (BST)
Apr. 29, 2022 8:05(AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Apr. 28, 29, 2022)

■The following issue has been addressed.
・In the high-end duty Dragonsong's Reprise (Ultimate), if a character with the Elusive Jump Target debuff was moving quickly when the debuff expired, the mechanic might not work properly.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying