News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Maintenance (Jul. 13): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at the time below.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 13, 2022 6:00 to 9:20 (GMT)
Jul. 13, 2022 7:00 to 10:20 (BST)
Jul. 13, 2022 16:00 to 19:20 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying