News

Online Store Technical Difficulties (Apr. 22)

The Online Store is currently experiencing an outage that may cause significant delays in the delivery of account-wide optional items to characters in the Oceanian Data Centre.

A fix was implemented on Apr. 22, 2022 10:00 (GMT) / Apr. 22, 2022 11:00 (BST) / Apr. 22, 2022 20:00 (AEST). However, it may take up to a day in order for item deliveries to catch up and normalise.

We thank you for your patience and understanding while the items are being delivered appropriately.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this may be causing.

[Date & Time]
From Apr. 12, 2022 8:30 (GMT)
From Apr. 12, 2022 9:30 (BST)
From Apr. 12, 2022 18:30 (AEST)

[Details]
- When purchasing account-wide optional items, delivery to characters on the Oceanian Data Centre could be significantly delayed.

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Service]
- Online Store
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying