News

[Recovery]Recovery from Network Technical Difficulties (Jun. 15,16)

We are pleased to announce that the underlying network issues have been addressed.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 15, 2022 16:35 to 16:40 (GMT)
Jun. 15, 2022 17:35 to 17:40 (BST)
Jun. 16, 2022 2:35 to 2:40 (AEST)

[Details]
Players may have experienced the following issues:
- Disconnections from EU Data Centre Worlds
- Difficulty logging in to EU Data Centre Worlds
- Difficulty accessing and sending and receiving data from EU data centres


[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying