News

Current Known Issues (Mar, 30)

We have confirmed the following issue. We ask for your patience as we proceed with investigations and a resolution.

[Current Known Issues]
- When certain races equip a set of the brand new Alphinaud’s attire, the tail portion of the graphic will not appear.
*This issue is scheduled to be addressed in Patch 5.5.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

*Edited on Apr. 14, 2021 at 2:57 (GMT)/ 3:57 (BST).
The issue above was addressed during the maintenance that took place on Apr. 13, 2021 from 1:00 to 9:40 (GMT)/ 2:00 to 10:40 (BST)

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying