News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Jul. 20)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Windows version / Mac version:
Jul. 20, 2021 at 05:43 (GMT)
Jul. 20, 2021 at 06:43 (BST)

PlayStation®5 / PlayStation®4 version:
Jul. 20, 2021 at 07:58 (GMT)
Jul. 20, 2021 at 08:58 (BST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]
Please follow the link below for update details.
https://sqex.to/23IrX
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying