News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Maintenance (Apr. 26)

In order to implement Patch 6.11, maintenance will take place on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 26, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 26, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Apr. 26, 2022 16:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.
(This maintenance will not end before the scheduled ending time.)

[Affected Worlds]
All Worlds

* The Home World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will also be undergoing maintenance. Please see “Companion App Maintenance (Apr. 26)” for further details.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.

*Updated Apr. 26, 2022 10:01 (GMT) / 11:01 (BST) / 20:01 (AEST)
This maintenance has completed as scheduled.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying