News

[Follow-up]The Lodestone Maintenance (Jul. 4-5): Late Completion Time

The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end later than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 5, 2022 2:00 to 12:00 (GMT)
Jul. 5, 2022 3:00 to 13:00 (BST)
Jul. 5, 2022 12:00 to 22:00 (AEST)

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone
・FINAL FANTASY XIV forums

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying