News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Residential Areas Emergency Maintenance (Apr. 20, 21)

We will be performing emergency maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which residential areas will be unavailable.

As previously announced, new lottery for all plots of land have been halted as a result of the ongoing housing lottery bug. The emergency maintenance is being performed as a cautionary measure to ensure that the results period is successfully extended from the original Apr. 20, 2022 15:00 (GMT) / Apr. 20, 2022 16:00 (BST) / Apr. 21, 2022 1:00 (AEST) end time.

We kindly ask for your patience as we work to address the issues affecting the housing lottery system in the coming days.

We deeply apologise for the inconvenience this may cause.

[Date & Time]
From Apr. 20, 2022 14:30 (GMT) to undetermined ending time
From Apr. 20, 2022 15:30 (BST) to undetermined ending time
From Apr. 21, 2022 0:30 (AEST) to undetermined ending time
*We will end maintenance once we have confirmed all checks are completed. We will notify you when the ending time is confirmed.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying