News

Known Issue After Patch 5.35 (Oct. 13)

The issues below have been confirmed.
We are currently investigating the issues and working to address them.

【Confirmed Issue】

■ The description and effect for Bozjan earring are incorrect.
* There are a total of 3 incorrect effects.

・The effect "Increases EXP earned by 30% when level 80 and below" should be "Increases EXP earned by 10% when level 80 and below".
・The effect "Increases EXP earned by 10% when level 80 and below" is not applied, so characters are not obtaining increased EXP.
・The effect "Attributes and item level vary according to class/job and current level when equipped" is not applied.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing and thank you for your understanding.

* Updated: Oct. 15, 2020 09:20 (GMT)/10:20 (BST) A temporary measure has been implemented for the above issue with the all Worlds emergency maintenance performed from Oct. 15, 2020 7:00 to 9:10 (GMT)/ 8:00 to 10:10 (BST).

The effect "Increases EXP earned by 10% when level 80 and below" is now activated, so characters will be able to obtain increased EXP with Bozjan earring equipped.

However, the description will remain as "Increases EXP earned by 30% when level 80 and below" as this correction would require a client update. We will provide furhter updates as soon as we can.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing and thank you for your understanding.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying