News

[Recovery]Recovery from Online Store Technical Difficulties (Apr. 23)

We are pleased to announce that the Online Store technical difficulties causing significant delays in the delivery of account-wide items for characters on the Oceanian data centre have been resolved.

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]

Apr. 12, 2022 8:30 to Apr. 23, 2022 11:30 (GMT)
Apr. 12, 2022 9:30 to Apr. 23, 2022 12:30 (BST)
Apr. 12, 2022 18:30 to Apr. 23, 2022 21:30 (AEST)

[Details]
- When purchasing account-wide items, delivery for characters on the Oceanian data centre was significantly delayed.

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Service]
- Online Store
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying