News

Companion App Updated (Aug. 31)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 31, 2022 5:00 (GMT)
Aug. 31, 2022 6:00 (BST)
Aug. 31, 2022 15:00 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
■iOS Version: 1.16.1

■Android Version: 1.16.1

[Update Details]
■Addressed various minor issues

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying