News

[Follow-up]The Lodestone Maintenance (Jul. 20): Follow-up

Due to infrastructure maintenance, the Lodestone maintenance will now take place at the following times, during which users will be unable to use the services listed below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

■[Date & Time]
Jul. 20, 2021 from 2:00 to 5:00 (GMT)
Jul. 20, 2021 from 3:00 to 6:00 (BST)

[Details]
- System maintenance

[Affected Services]
・Unable to log into the Lodestone.

■[Date & Time]
Jul. 20, 2021 from 5:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Jul. 20, 2021 from 6:00 to 11:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
-In order to implement Patch 5.58 for FINAL FANTASY XIV, The Feast Season 20 and The Lodestone System data update.

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone
* News and Topics on The Lodestone will still be available for viewing.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying