News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Sep. 1)

In order to implement Patch 6.2 HotFixes, emergency maintenance will take place on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 1, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Sep. 1, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Sep. 1, 2022 16:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.
(This maintenance will not end before the scheduled ending time.)

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

* The Home World Transfer Service and the Data Centre Travel System will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Some FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app features will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance, or may not replay correctly even if replayable.

*Updated Sep. 1, 2022 10:10 (GMT) / 11:10 (BST) / 20:10 (AEST)
This maintenance has completed as scheduled.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying