News

[Follow-up]North America Data Centre Emergency Maintenance (Jul.25): Early Completion Time

The ongoing emergency maintenance on North America Data Centres is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated, at 7:45 (GMT)/ 8:45 (BST)/ 17:45 (AEST)

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 25, 2022 4:00 to 7:45 (GMT)
Jul. 25, 2022 5:00 to 8:45 (BST)
Jul. 25, 2022 15:00 to 17:45 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Data Centre]
- All North American Data Centres.

[Affected Worlds]
- All Worlds of the North America Data Centres

[Affected Services]
- The Home World Transfer Service
- The Data Centre Travel System

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying