News

Resuming Housing Lottery System, and Instructions on Seeing Correct Housing Lottery Results (May 25)

We have fixed the bug on the housing lottery system and reflected the lottery data to the housing server on Monday, May 16, 2022.

Therefore, the next lottery purchase cycle will resume on Thursday, 26 May at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST) / Friday, 27 May at 01:00 (AEST) and the lottery will be operated in the cycle of applying for 5 days, then purchasing for 4 days.

Please note that you will lose the right to purchase any land you have not yet purchased when the next lottery sale resumes. If you have been selected and have not yet purchased your land, please do so as soon as possible, as there are only a few days left.

Details on housing lottery system issue, can be found below:
https://sqex.to/25Q1G

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying