News

[Maintenance]The Lodestone Maintenance (Apr. 13)(Updated Apr.12 7.28 am GMT)

In order to address Patch 5.5, we will be performing a maintenance on The Lodestone at the time below. During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

* News and Topics on The Lodestone will still be available for viewing.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 13, 2021 5:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 13, 2021 6:00 to 11:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
System updates to accompany Patch 5.5 release and preparations for the end of The Feast rankings season 18 as well as the start of season 19.

[Affected Services]
・The Lodestone

* Updated on:
Apr. 12, 2021 7:28 (GMT)
Apr. 12, 2021 8:28 (BST)

The following corrections have been made:
Before: System updates to accompany Patch 5.5 release and preparations for the end of The Feast rankings season 18 as well as the start of season 19 pre-season.
After: System updates to accompany Patch 5.5 release and preparations for the end of The Feast rankings season 18 as well as the start of season 19.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying