News

[Maintenance]The Lodestone Maintenance (Apr. 11-12)

In order to accompany the release of 6.1 for FINAL FANTASY XIV, we will be performing maintenance on The Lodestone at the times below. During this maintenance, impact will vary depending on the time period. Please see below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 11, 2022 21:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 1:00 (GMT)
Apr. 11, 2022 22:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 2:00 (BST)
Apr. 12, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (AEST)

[Details]
Exchanging server equipment

[Impact]
During this time, users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

*Because the infrastructure maintenance will include maintenance of the backbone network equipment, launcher access will be unavailable, as well as the viewing of News and Topics on the launcher/The Lodestone. Please see the official forums or the official Twitter channel (@FFXIV_NEWS_EN) for any news that may be published during that time period.

---------------------------------

[Date & Time]
Apr. 12, 2022 1:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 12, 2022 2:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Apr. 12, 2022 11:00 to 20:00 (AEST)

[Details]
・Updating Lodestone data and system to accompany the release of patch 6.1 for FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Impact]
・Unable to log into the Lodestone during maintenance.
* News and Topics on The Lodestone will still be available for viewing.

* Information such as character information will not be updated during the maintenance. After the maintenance has completed, information will be updated in order, but it may take some time.
*Due to character information not being updated, you will be unable to edit character information or register new accounts to the FINAL FANTASY XIV forums during this maintenance. Character information may not be displayed as well.

* Maintenance completion times subject to change..

[Affected Service]
・The Lodestone
・FINAL FANTASY XIV forums
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying