Character

Character

Archpoet Evensong

Of Virtuous Deeds

Behemoth (Primal)

You have no connection with this character.

Follower Requests

Before this character can be followed, you must first submit a follower request.
Do you wish to proceed?

  • 0

• All Saints' Wake • Masquerade & Costume Contest

Public
🎃Ruby FC • All Saints' Wake • Masquerade & Costume Contest 🎃

Join us on Friday, October 30th at 7pm Pacific for some spooky good times--
And enter to win Ruby FC’s First Annual Costume Contest!!

WHEN: Friday, October 30th • 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
WHERE: P58 Lavender Beds, W10 • Primal – Behemoth

We hope to see you there!! 🎃

ooOOoo!

More info: https://kingdomofruby.com/all-saints
Comments (0)
Post a Comment
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying